Meet the Team

TERM 2022/23

 

President

Lim Wei Xan (Emmelynn)

president@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 1

Kiew Yee Lei (Candice)

secretary1@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 2

Ng Jia Xin

secretary2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Treasurer

Chew Chern Ta

treasurer@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Expedition Officer

Hwu Ning

expedition@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer 1

Eva Glenn Robert

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer 2

Lim Siew Jing

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Projects Officer

Eva Cabrini 

projects@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Special Skills Officer

Steven Tan Kian Yau

skills@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Introduction Weekend Officer

Leong Eu Fai 

introweek@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Logistic & Tech Officer

Koh Kah Chung 

logistics@raleighinternational.org.my

 

 
Click here for past committee members.