Meet the Team

TERM 2018/2019

 

From left to right: Ng Shea Shin, Tan Zhi Ying, Yong Jun Jie, Ho Chung Shin (Carrot), Tan Hock Soon (Marble), Rosemary Kong,

Tan June Yin, Loo Shen Quang, Tam Kar Lye, Fatienismatulain (Ain)

President

Ho Chung Shin (Carrot)

president@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 1

Rosemary Kong

secretary1@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 2

Tan June Yin

secretary2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Treasurer

Michelle Tan Yen Zie

treasurer@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Expedition Officer

Loo Shen Quang

expedition@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer

Yong Jun Jie

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer 

Tan Zhi Ying

pr2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer 

Tan Zhai Yun (Nat)

pr3@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Projects Officer

Tan Hock Soon (Marble)

projects@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Special Skills Officer

Fatienismatulain Ismail (Ain)

skills@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Introduction Weekend Officer

Ng Shea Shin

introweek@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Fundraising Officer

Tam Kar Lye

funds@raleighinternational.org.my

 


Click here for past committee members.