Meet the Team

TERM 2017/2018

 

From left-front row, Ho Chung Shin, Alicia Nai, Yim Hor Yew, Tan Zhi Ying, Tam KarLye, Sabrina Qistina, Hii Ning, Akiu Bahima.

From left-back row, Ang Hock Yew, Yong Jun Jie, Mark Tan

President

Ho Chung Shin

president@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 1

Yim Hor Yew

secretary1@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 2

Hii Ning

secretary2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Treasurer

Tan Zhi Ying

treasurer@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Expedition Officer

Alicia Nai

expedition@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer

Yong Jun Jie

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Logistics Officer

Ang Hock Yew

logistics@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Projects Officer

Akiu Bah Ima

projects@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Special Skills Officer

Marble Tan

skills@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Introduction Weekend Officer

Sabrina Qistina

introweek@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Fundraising Officer

Tam KarLye

funds@raleighinternational.org.my

 


Click here for past committee members.