Meet the Team

TERM 2021/22

 

President

Sara Rizal

president@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 1

Lee Sim Leng

secretary1@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 2

Kiew Yee Lei (Candice)

secretary2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Treasurer

Chew Chern Ta

treasurer@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Expedition Officer

Hwu Ning

expedition@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer

Chui Yee Mun

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

  

Projects Officer

Steven Kian Yau Tan

projects@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Special Skills Officer

Ng Jia Xin

skills@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Introduction Weekend Officer

Lim Wei Xan (Emmelynn)

introweek@raleighinternational.org.my

 

 

 


Click here for past committee members.